Skip to main content
Campus Library Logo

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians -- UW Libraries Staff -- Cascadia College Staff -- UW Bothell Staff

Director

Sarah Leadley, Director, UW Bothell/Cascadia College Campus Library
phone: 425-352-5387; email: leadley@uw.edu
Office: LB1-310A


Research & Instruction Librarians

Alexander Bellairs, Research & Instruction Librarian(liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3160; email: bellairs@uw.edu
Office: LBA-306

Alyssa Berger, Research & Instruction / Science, Math, & Education Librarian(liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-5346; email: berg31@uw.edu
Office: LBA-302

Heather Cyre, Head, Public Services / Research & Instruction Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-5251; email: hcyre@uw.edu
Office: LB1-310D

Laura Dimmit Smyth, Research & Instruction / Fine Arts & Cultural Studies Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3505; email: lkd8@uw.edu
Office: LB1-210B

Rob Estes, Head, Library Technology Services; Research & Instruction / Science Librarian; (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-5242; email: restes@uw.edu
Office: LB1-310G

Leslie Hurst, Head, Teaching & Learning / Literature & Humanities Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3168; email: lhurst@uw.edu
Office: LB1-210F

Nia Lam, Research & Instruction / Media Studies Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3726; email: nghi@uw.edu
Office: LB1-310H

Michael Mungin, Research & Instruction / Psychology & Sociology Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-5397; email: munchin@uw.edu
Office: LB1-210A

Chelsea Nesvig, Research & Instruction / Global & Policy Studies Librarian(liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3681; email: cnesvig@uw.edu
Office: LB1-210E

Suzan Parker, Head, Collections & Course Support Services / Anthropology Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3540; email sparkerz@uw.edu
Office: LB1-311A

Julie Planchon Wolf, Research & Instruction / Nursing & Health Studies Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3452; email: jspw@uw.edu
Office: LB1-210C

Danielle Rowland, Research & Instruction / American Studies Librarian / First Year Experience Coordinator (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3451; email: danir@uw.edu
Office: LB1-310F

Je Salvador, Research & Instruction / Computer Science Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-541; email:jsalv@uw.edu
Office: LB1-310D

Sarah Schroeder, Research & Instruction / Business & Economics Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3302; email:sarahkb6@uw.edu
Office: LB1-310E

Myra Waddell, Research & Instruction / Business & Computer Science Librarian (liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-5442; email:myraw@uw.edu
Office: LB1-310C

Penelope Wood, Research & Instruction / Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies & Engineering Librarian(liaison/subject areas)
phone: 425-352-3467; email: woodpd@uw.edu
Office: LB1-210G

Complete list of librarians and subject areas


Access Services

Denise Blike, Reserves Technician
phone: 425-352-3152; email: dvblike@uw.edu

Heather Cyre, Head, Public Services / Research & Instruction Librarian
phone: 425-352-5251; email: hcyre@uw.edu

Emily Ferguson, Circulation Supervisor
phone: 425-352-5345; email: eboogie@uw.edu

Bryce Figueroa, Reserves Lead
phone: 425-352-5353; email: bfiguero@uw.edu

Tami Garrard, Access Services Manager
phone: 425-352-3363; email: tgarrard@uw.edu

Niclas Loesch, Circulation Supervisor
phone: 425-352-3323; email: loesch@uw.edu

Hannah Mendro, Materials Processing Technician
phone: 425-352-3296; email:hsmendro@uw.edu

Mary Schibig, Digital Collection Assistant
phone: 425-352-3158; email: mschibig@uw.edu

Cora Thomas, Circulation Technician Lead
phone: 425-352-5402; email: corat@uw.edu

James Watkins, Circulation Technician
phone: 425-352-3318; email: jmswtkns@uw.edu

Mary Yutani, Reserves Supervisor
phone: 425-352-5343; email: myutani@uw.edu


Collections and Course Support Services

Denise Blike, Reserves Technician
phone: 425-352-3152; email: dvblike@uw.edu

Bryce Figueroa, Reserves Lead
phone: 425-352-5353; email: bfiguero@uw.edu

Hannah Mendro, Materials Processing Technician
phone: 425-352-3296; email:hsmendro@uw.edu

Suzan Parker, Head, Collections & Course Support Services / Anthropology Librarian
phone: 425-352-3540; email sparkerz@uw.edu

Mary Yutani, Reserves Supervisor
phone: 425-352-5343; email: myutani@uw.edu


Digital Scholarship and Collections

Denise Hattwig, Head of Digital Scholarship and Collections
phone: 425-352-5344; email: dhattwig@uw.edu

Mary Schibig, Digital Collection Assistant
phone: 425-352-3158; email: mschibig@uw.edu


Library Administration

Nancy Esterly, Administrator
phone: 425-352-5341; email: estern2@uw.edu


Library Computing

Armin Liedtke, Senior Computer Specialist
phone: 425-352-5428; email: armhamer@uw.edu

Tom Mahon, Senior Computer Specialist
phone: 425-352-3643; email: temahon@uw.edu