|
This is a sampling
of the books located in the Reference Collection on the first floor
of the Campus Library that will help you with your Psychology 101 assignments.These titles are great resources for finding background information on
most Psychology topics.
Online reference sources
Print reference sources
These materials are located in the Campus Library Reference area on the 1st
floor of the Library. Other reference materials of interest may be found in this
area.
-
Encyclopedia
of Psychology
UWB/CCC Reference - BF31 .E52 2000
- International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
UWB/CCC Reference - H41 .I58 2001 -
Diagnostic
and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders : DSM-IV-TR
UWB/CCC Reference - WM 15 D536 2000
Connect
to this title online (through STAT! Ref medical reference) -
UW restricted
-
Encyclopedia
of Phobias, Fears, and Anxieties
UWB/CCC Reference - WM 13 D637e 2000
-
Encyclopedia
of Psychiatry, Psychology, and Psychoanalysis
UWB/CCC Reference - WM13 .E565 1996
-
Gale
Encyclopedia of Mental Disorders
UWB/CCC Reference - WM 13 G151 2003
-
Encyclopedia
of Mental Health
UWB/CCC Reference - WM 13 K12e 2001
-
The
Brain Encyclopedia
UWB/CCC Reference - WL 13 T939b 1996
If you
have any questions or need help with your research, please feel free to
contact me! You can also ask
a question at the Campus Library.
Suzan Parker,
Social Sciences Librarian
Email:
sparker@uwb.edu
Phone: 425-352-3540
Office: LB1-310E
return to top
Return to Psychology 101 Guide
|